Carla de Ville

cruella2.jpg

How Liam views his dear sister-in-law.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Carla de Ville

  1. beanie says:

    Thanks Papa I forgot about that line.Shouldn’t you be out catching puppies for a new coat.LOL! I love Liam and now he can make me laugh!!!

  2. glacia says:

    Nice one!

  3. redandjonny says:

    I laughed so hard at that comment. Though he’s no Martin Platt, I’m liking Liam more and more these days…

Leave a Reply

