Happy Birthday Papa Smurf!

Quick note to wish Papa Smurf a very happy birthday.

Of course John and the Missus are in T.O. to enjoy the BIS show and our Corrie Canuck pub night starts in 20 minutes. 

Tonight’s drinking is dedicated to you Papa!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy Birthday Papa Smurf!

  1. redandjonny says:

    Wish we could be there… Be safe in that storm. Cheers all, have a great night.

  2. Alasdair says:

    Enjoy yourselves everyone, and particularly hope Papa Smurf has a great birthday! I agree totally with redandjonny, wish I too could be there and have a great night!

  3. missusmac says:

    Happy Birthday! I hope everyone has a wonderful time.

  4. Michigander Fan says:

    Wow, this musta been SOME PARTY!

    They haven’t come to yet…

    MF

  5. Gail says:

    Michigander fan, I was thinking the same thing! Are by any chance a Red Wing fan?
    My husband has been one since he was a little boy (that’s a long time LOL).

  6. Michigander Fan says:

    HUGE! Listen, when your hometown football team is the Lions, naturally you become a hockey fan!

    I have been a major Wings fan for longer than I want to admit – I remember when they drafted Steve Yzerman, and boy did I cry when he retired last year.

    MF

Leave a Reply

