Thank you, thankyouverymuch

ty.jpg

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank Whitehorse Fan for all the great work she has done for us with the updates. She’s going to step down from the Friday slot but I didn’t want her to leave without publically acknowledging all the wonderful updates and great laughs she’s given up.

Three cheers for WF (or as I always read in my brain…WTF – we won’t even get into what I read Michighan Fan’s initials as)! Hurrah! Hurrah! Hurrah!

Thanks love! We’ll miss you!

*Please note that I have no idea who the people above are – unfortunately I couldn’t get all the Corrie Canucks together for a group pic.

**Please also note that Friday’s time slot will be take up by our own Papasmurf and that Debbie will be the sole Monday updater.  Exceptin’ for the next few Monday’s as she is swinging it big time in Japan.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Thank you, thankyouverymuch

  1. geenee says:

    Thank you, Whitehorse fan for all the laughs and enjoyable reads.

  2. Michigander Fan says:

    I’ll miss your funny updates, WHF! Thanks for all the hard work!

    MF

  3. arphpeck says:

    thank you WHF and others – these updates are a life-saver sometimes.

  4. missusmac says:

    Thank you WHF! I’ve always enjoyed your comments and insights, and of course your updates.

  5. beanie says:

    I will miss your wit WHF. I’m a little slow and just realized recently that you always do Fridays.Since then I find myself watching Friday trying to see things through your eyes.Thank you for some great reading!!! Jeanie

  6. TrudyC says:

    Thank you very much for your updates. I love reading them and appreciate your commitment.

    Also, thank you to all the contributors I love this site very much.

  7. Pamer says:

    so long and thanks for all the fish

  8. whitehorsefan says:

    I wish that I could have continued to do the updates.

    Thanks for the lovely send off!

Leave a Reply

