Miss Glacia Regrets…

After many hours of thought over many drinks, I think I’m going to have to hang up my Corrie blogging hat.   I feel like I’m in a bit of a rut and I don’t know if I can dedicate myself to this enterprise completely anymore.   I think I need to find new ground to cover.

So while this blog will continue with all the other excellent writers, I’m going to sit back, re-group and hope that you’ll all check me out over at www.eastendercanuck.wordpress.com.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Miss Glacia Regrets…

  1. Jackie says:

    I’ll miss you!!!

  2. arphpeck says:

    Yes, you do good updates. You will be missed – so,is it something we said? It seems we lose a blogger a week lately. (just kidding)and where do you get to watch Eastenders? You easteners know all the good tricks!

  3. Gayle says:

    Please say it isn’t so! I love your sense of humour.

  4. Michigander Fan says:

    AHHHH! You can’t leave! Glacia…

    MF

  5. Corrie Quebec says:

    Phewf.

  6. geenee says:

    Will miss your updates and the laughs. Maybe watching all the characters leave has given you ideas.

  7. pip says:

    I’ve checked the date and I’m hoping this is a joke!!!

  8. papasmurf1964 says:

    You’re heelarious

  9. joy says:

    Good one, Glacia!

  10. beanie says:

    This can’t be!!!!I’ve no internet for 2 days my phone is screaming obsenities at me and I’ve had to deal with EMILY !!!!Pleas tell me you’re just doing a Blanche!!! Somedays it’s just not worth chewing through the restraints!!

  11. fondue says:

    That was hilarious!!! Nice one!
    This website wouldn’t be the same without you!

  12. Michigander Fan says:

    (Crosses arms across chest and looks disapproving. Taps foot.)

    You know, it says something about your maturity level that you would think it’s funny to play an April Fools joke on those of us who trust and rely on your expertise in all matters Corrie.

    MF

  13. Michigander Fan says:

    Actaully, it probably also says something that I didn’t click the link…

    Pfft!

    MF

  14. howdi says:

    i hope this is an April fool’s joke…

  15. Calliope says:

    whew!!! I can’t believe how much the thought of losing your posts affected me!

  16. E. Dover says:

    When I read your post, I was so very disappointed. I only just found this site recently, and now look forward to your updates – well, more the editorial comments-and posts. You got me. Happy April Fools Day!

  17. missusmac says:

    How to give a girl a heart attack…

    First time I’ve been fooled on this day for ages!

  18. S. Poole says:

    GAH! OK, first my beloved Habs chat board bites the dust then this scare. Glad I was two days late or else I coulda been scarred for life.

Leave a Reply

