The Elusive Corrie Clips

Okay, so I too had problems finding the Corrie videos, but this is the link that will get you straight to it….

http://www.cbc.ca/coronation/

Many thanks to Elocin and Susan for this info.

 

This entry was posted in Coronation Street Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The Elusive Corrie Clips

  1. Jody says:

    It was a real treat to watch the episodes.. Soooooo great not to have a ^%$##@ commercial every bloody five minutes!!!!

  2. Gayle says:

    Dumb question I know but do we have to watch it all at once? I paused it to do something else and when I came back I had to start it all over. I just want to view the last two episodes. Can anyone help me?
    Thanks so much!

  3. beanie says:

    I did the same thing.I’m trying to figure out the FF…is there one? I must say though it was very romantic snuggled up with Mr.Bean on the couch watching the laptop.It started over when I paused it so being me…I took it to the other room and watched it again.Warning to my friend Geenee… it’s 112 minutes.Worth every second though.Hint: turn up your volume for the first episode.Best I’ve seen in a long time.

  4. eps says:

    I also thought I had to sit for all 100+ minutes. After pausing twice and having the whole thing reset I saw (today – for the first time) the episodes listed on the right side so I could click on # 6567, 6568, etc. (can’t remember the real numbers) and watch an episode at a time. I had some unexpected time between appts. today, had my laptop with me and watched an episode in the local library. My new definition of faux bliss.

    Between the lack of commercials and the convenience I am happier than a pig in slop – or Vernon slaggin’ off in his manly hidey-den in the basement filled with barrels and bottles .

    Now, if only CBC would do the same with Torchwood.

  5. Gayle says:

    Eps, thanks so much! Cheers!

  6. the pink lady says:

    flippin’ sweet!

  7. beanie says:

    Bravo!

  8. Lyta says:

    Good on ya CBC aye!

  9. Patrizia says:

    Cheers, thanks for the link. I won’t have to go mad now.

    I found that if I paused too long it went back to the beginning of the eppy. Sometimes I was able to fast forward thru… but depending on the traffic it didn’t always work. I ended up by closing the browser and going back back, I found this to work.

    Enjoying the bits of acting by Vernon.

  10. arphpeck says:

    Story of my life…a day too late and a dollar too short…I didn’t check on this site until Sunday night, hoping to see the update because I missed the first hour today, only to find out I could have seen them anytime this week. This is wonderful, now I’ll be able to watch Corrie even though I have to travel down to the big smoke (Vancouver)this week. Thank you CBC. Now I have to email the link to my family and friends that watch Corrie. Did they do a scroll or anything to let regular watchers know? I didn’t see anything on the ones I did get to see today. Good thing I’ve been watching long enough to figure out who Paul Duckworth is, but I would have liked to see what led up to Joanne getting fired.

  11. beanie says:

    arphpeck Hayley asked Carla to contribute to Sally’s prezzy and Carla said “well I don’t want to be called a cheapskate” Joanne replied “well it’s not like you haven’t been called worse” I think she should have had her cheeky face smacked and THEN fired. Beanie

Leave a Reply

