Corrie Schedule Next Week and Online Episodes

Just very quickly,  it turns out that there will be two back-to-back episodes of Corrie on Tuesday.  The CBC is planning ot run a scroll on Sunday.

Also, Corrie will continue to be shown online at CBC.ca – however the format will change slightly.  Each day they will run the episode online after it has been shown across the time zones.  Now, I’m not sure if it means that they will keep the previous day’s episode on so that by Friday night we have five episodes available.  I’m kind of thinking that would make sense and that’s what they’ll do, but I’ve posed this question to my super seccret inside souce and I’m just waiting for her (OR HIM!) to answer me.

This entry was posted in schedule changes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Corrie Schedule Next Week and Online Episodes

  1. nwtrunner says:

    I just watched all last week’s episodes online for the first time in my life (thanks to sleeping in this morning and missing the 7:30 start) – it’s EXCELLENT! And only 21 mins to watch each episode because no commercials, and you can stop it whenever you want.

    I might never watch it on telly again – could be a convert to online viewing!

    Good on CBC for putting them up there for us – and I’ve emailed them also to thank them.

  2. beanie says:

    I have enjoyed watching online very much but for me….I’m looking forward to my regular 1/2 hr daily. Mr. Bean is a huge fan so it’s nice to watch together. I can’t stop myself from advanced online viewing and he watches on Sunday. We can’t possibly miss it because with Bell we have it 6,7,8,9 and 10pm. We watch at 6 and it’s reallt the only consistant thing every day. I guess I just feel a little lost without it.

Leave a Reply

