Platt Wars

I stole this from Working from Home Today. It allows you to make your very own Star Wars title scrawl so, of course, I snipped some of my previous update and put it in there.

If only all our updates could be in that format.

About shatnerian

Former Maritimer living in the suburbs of Montreal.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Platt Wars

  1. glacia says:

    That is more awesome than the most awesomest awesome in the history of awesome.

  2. Michigander Fan says:

    That was lots of fun, and I stole the idea and came up with my own version – my poor sister is getting married (to a Canuck) in January, and even though she is the anti-Bridezilla, things are still getting away from her (not through her own making). SHe was really down yesterday, so I created a “Shoe Wars” for her…

    So for me, the Leetle Seester, and Canada Joe, Thanks much, eh?

    MF

  3. John says:

    Nothing to do with corrie but I couldn’t resist:
    http://www.starwarscrawl.com/?id=5605

Leave a Reply

