For Ronnie Corbett Fans

I know, nothing Corrie related, but I now a lot of us are big brit-com fans and I just caught an episode of ‘Extras’ that had probably one of the funniest Ronnie Corbett scenes e-vah.

The very end is not work safe, but should be okay if you just turn down the sound.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to For Ronnie Corbett Fans

  1. Pamer says:

    gawd i love Extras!!!!

  2. beanie says:

    Hilarious!!! I’ve never seen the show but will now watch for it. What channel is it on? Was the wife the seamstress from ‘Ugly Betty’?

  3. Gayle says:

    Thanks for that! My son got me into the show, but I have never that episode.

  4. glacia says:

    I love the look Ronnie gives when that girl screams out that at least she didn’t lose her virginity at 28 to a girl that looked like Ronnie fucking Corbett.

    Beanie, that is the same lady, Ashley Jensen.

Leave a Reply

