Our Karen – oh I miss her…

Here is the former Mrs. McDonald – did they get a divorce? On a new TV show called Harley Street, unfortunately shown only in the UK.

Here are more details:

Set in London’s famous medical district, the six episode series promises to get behind the facade of suave medics treating celebrity and wealthy patients.

So I am guessing: City bankers, models footballers and WAGs.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Our Karen – oh I miss her…

  1. Gayle says:

    I didn’t like the character of Karen on the show, but I think she was a terrific actress and I’m sure she’ll do very well in her career (unlike some I can mention…Tina O’Brien).

  2. glacia says:

    Well, if they don’t bring back Karen maybe they can bring some faded facsimile of her, a bit like how I think Doreen is supposed to be the ghost of Bette Lynch future.

  3. geenee says:

    I’d had enough of Karen’s constant yelling when she left so she can stay away as far as I’m concerned.

  4. antik says:

    “Doreen .. the ghost of Bette Lynch future”.

    .. that’s inspired ! ..

Leave a Reply

