For Mrs. D.

Who compared Gayle’s performance last night to a pigeon.

This entry was posted in Coronation Street Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to For Mrs. D.

  1. antik says:

    LOL-ing.. by myself.. thanks for that..
    it’s going to stick in MY head all day now too..

  2. Mandy says:

    Well played, Sarah. Well played!

  3. Jody says:

    My husband calls Gayle “Baaaaaaa” He thinks she looks like a sheep with all that wool (I mean hair) and that nose.

  4. geenee says:

    I feel sorry for the actress who plays Gail and hope she doesn’t read all the comments. In her interviews she seems like a lot of fun and not at all like Gail. She seems to have a really good sense of humour – unlike Gail. She can be quite a shrew but I never thought of pigeons!

  5. Mandy says:

    I now realize I wrote my comment in the wrong section. Oopsie-daysie!

  6. glacia says:

    Well Mandy, now you will be cut off from comments.

Leave a Reply

