I See Your Picture of Sharkey

He's Just That Relaxed

He is Just That Relaxed

And raise you a getto cell phone picture of Oscar at his finest.

This entry was posted in Coronation Street Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I See Your Picture of Sharkey

  1. Michigander Fan says:

    Debbie,

    That is a FANtastic shot!!! I love it!

    I only ever take pictures of my cats with my cell phone camera – they seem me coming with that thing and disperse. “Man, here she comes again – quick, run away!”

    MF

  2. papasmurf1964 says:

    Are you sure Oscar is still alive? Or has he ‘been mounted in the traditional fashion?’

  3. fondue says:

    That is hilarious…I thought my cat was the only one who did anything like that! It just seems unnatural for a cat’s back legs to stretch out like that. Maizie strikes this pose while on her stomach, and sleeps like that way sometimes. But I’ve never seen her do this on her back! One of these days maybe! No fotos available sorry!

  4. beanie says:

    They say that our pets reflect our innermost self. That must mean you are marvelous Deb.

  5. lovethestreet says:

    Is Oscar doing his best imitation of Liam at the bottom of the cliff?

  6. lovethestreet says:

    BTW, the cat is very cute, and the pose is hilarious!

  7. glacia says:

    I’m speechless.

  8. Westcoast Corrie says:

    “Is Oscar doing his best imitation of Liam at the bottom of the cliff?”

    ‘lovethestreet’ I think I love you.

  9. mayfairgirl says:

    LOL, so cute. after a night of partying!

Leave a Reply

