Sharky The Wonder Cat

Since we are having a bit of a discussion regarding cats and dogs I thought I would share a picture of my cat Sharky, the greatest cat in the history of the world, bar none. And no, I am not exaggerating in any way shape or form.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sharky The Wonder Cat

  1. Yanyan says:

    Sharky is pretty fantastic, I must say.

  2. glacia says:

    The name ‘Sharky’ says it all!

  3. eps says:

    As one who is allergic to felines I am unfamiliar with the combination of the word “great” with the word “cat”.
    Now, were one describing greyhounds, border collies, lurchers,
    alsatians, etc. I would get it.

    I do have to admit that many years ago a chocolate point siamese named Chairman Meow boarded with me for some months then took a cross country trip with me to his new home. He was, unexpectedly, quite a fine fellow although he “talked” more than most male acquaintances of mine at that time.

    No doubt Mr. Sharky is of the same ilk.

  4. beanie says:

    I heart Sharky.

  5. Michigander Fan says:

    What a cutie!

    Perhaps instead of Soccer Hotties, we should have a “Cute Animal” feature.

    No. Definitely the soccer hotties.

    MF

  6. geenee says:

    Sharky is a sweetie.

  7. pip says:

    Sharky is adorable, but I feel left out. 😦 If we all send pictures of our kitties can we have a mass posting of them? (I have two cats as well as two dogs!)

  8. thebigseester says:

    Oooh, Pip – great idea!

    I have a couple of adorable kitties as well, and they are highly photogenic.

    MF

Leave a Reply

