Congratulations Ryan and Tina!

Check out that eye makeup!

Check out that eye makeup!

On October 26th off-screen Corrie couple, Ryan Thomas and Tina O’Brian, are now the proud parents of Scarlett Jacqueline. I don’t think I’m over-stating when I say that the new baby may be a tribute to the Canadian fans. She shares her name with the founder of our little blog.

This entry was posted in Coronation Street Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Congratulations Ryan and Tina!

  1. BornToBeACorrieFan says:

    Her hair is very blonde… more than I’m used to seeing on our Sarah Platt;

    nonetheless, Congrats!

  2. corrierules says:

    Mazel Tov!

  3. Diane/tvor says:

    I thought it wasn’t really a good thing to dye your hair while you’re pregnant? Or is peroxide not the same thing? 😉

  4. Mandy says:

    She really is gorgeous. Her kid will be as well!

  5. Barbee says:

    Someone on a British site noted Sarah’s resemblance to Vicky Pollard – with that super blonde hair and the round face, I can see it. But I do think they both look great, and congratulations are due.

  6. Mandy says:

    Wow. Just googled Vicky Pollard. You have got to be kidding me. The person who wrote that on the British site was obviously jealous. I don’t know any guy who would deny that Tina O’Brien is gorgeous. I don’t think her face is round at all… her cheeks go round when she smiles, that’s about it.

  7. If you want to hear a reader’s feedback 🙂 , I rate this article for four from five. Decent info, but I just have to go to that damn yahoo to find the missed bits. Thank you, anyway!

Leave a Reply

