The Many Hidden Talents of Deidre

article-0-026e54f6000005dc-819_468x335

Coronation Street Actress Anne Kirkbride reveals she has a talent for more than acting.

Read the full article from the Daily Mail here:

Is Corrie’s Deidre New Dali?

(No Spoilers)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Many Hidden Talents of Deidre

  1. glacia says:

    Wow!!!! I’m really impressed!

    I know I give her a hard time with her acting, but that’s great stuff. I especially like the Alpujarra 1 and Alpujarra 2.

  2. missusmac says:

    I am very surpised and impressed. The painting with the boy on the street was really nice. I think she may have a second career!

  3. antik says:

    Beautiful stuff.. how does she manage without specs!

  4. TrudyC says:

    Holy Smokes! I like those – wouldn’t mind seeing the exhbition.

Leave a Reply

