Hiya Pip!

 

So ya know. Me workin' today. Sorta.

Me workin' today. Sorta.

About t. kunzie

Toni Kunz is a female soccer trainer in a mens' world, graphic designer and aspiring writer. She lives and works in Toronto.
This entry was posted in Coronation Street Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hiya Pip!

  1. Yanyan says:

    Wanna hear something funny? I thought you were a dude up til about a month ago, then I realized you were a chick. Then, when I saw Pip’s comment, I was like, Oh shite, Kunzie IS a dude! But turns out I was right when I was mistaken the first time. 🙂

    I’m a chick, BTW. It’s these nicknames, they’re confusing.

  2. papasmurf1964 says:

    Papa Smurf is all man

  3. Glacia says:

    I’m all woman…well, now.

  4. lovethestreet says:

    I was just going to ask how to make a scotch egg, but I can wait until the rest of you break through the sexual tension. I’ll come back to the site later…

  5. pip says:

    Yeah, it’s really hard to tell who’s a guy and who’s a girl from what they post (unless it’s Papa ,Smurf, of course – though his name could just be a clever cover). So do guys and girls really not think that much differently from each other, or is something lost in the translation to a blog post?

  6. rw_too says:

    I was going to make my nickname Rob, but figured that would be far too simple…

Leave a Reply

