Tony Gordon, The Early Years

Before he was hiring Jason Grimshaw to illegally take care of the bat problem, Tony Gordon was just another precocious singing Scottish lad.

About shatnerian

Former Maritimer living in the suburbs of Montreal.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Tony Gordon, The Early Years

  1. glacia says:

    This evening, I’m going to begin my crack cocaine addiction. Why? Just so I know that something more horrible has happened to me than watching that video.

    TY John, my soul and dreams will be haunted for the rest of my life.

    BTW – he kind of reminds of David when he was a lad.

  2. haili says:

    I thought he looked like David too! Didn’t understand a word he sang other than the odd Scotland.

  3. eps says:

    Oh my, where in the world was that wee lad’s Da when he was being encouraged to do this.

    What do you think this kid grew up to be?

  4. beanie says:

    OMG! OMG! I’ll admit I wasn’t gonna watch the wee film till I read your comments folks but…….I FEAKIN’ totally knew this song!!! I’d long forgotten it but I heard it sung by many relatives when I was a child.
    You should have seen the look on Mr.Bean’s face LOL He’s watching Jeopardy and I’m using an ear thingy. By the chorus I was belting it out “Donald where’s yurr troozerrs?”

Leave a Reply

