Yes Missusmac, There Really Was a ‘Toot Toot’

Okay, I couldn’t find the opening of the Pig and Whistle, but I did find this:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yes Missusmac, There Really Was a ‘Toot Toot’

  1. beanie says:

    I think we Corrie Canucksters should have a booth at this years BIS. We could be the Peaches. I’m sure we all have those dresses and wigs.

  2. missusmac says:

    Glacia, you are a star! I love it.

    Beanie: The booth sounds like a great idea, but I have to say, I NEVER looked like a Peach. Never that tall, never that blonde…

  3. beanie says:

    Missus, We could all be our own version, even the guys. Nobody is really that blonde. The real trick would be the blue eyeshadow LOL

  4. missusmac says:

    I know who is coming to the British Isles show. It’s Kevin, my fave mechanic! Went to a Corrie fan gathering in Halifax area yesterday, and it was announced.

    He’ll be in Halifax March 31 on his way to Ontario. He’s been acting on the street 25 years, so will probably have a lot of stuff to dish out! Really looking forward to the night.

Leave a Reply

