Saturday Night Pub Night

trivia

Hey gang! Just a reminder that the apres BIS Pub Night on saturday will have three rounds of trivia….and for one round we will time travel back in our Tardis to …. 1997! So brush up on your pre-Richard Hillman days.

If you’d are planning or liked to come to the pub night, please let me know.   I’ve got 15 reserved, so I’d like to give the restaurant heads up if there’s going go be more/less of us.

This entry was posted in Coronation Street Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Saturday Night Pub Night

  1. Yanyan says:

    There are many instances when it sucks to live in New Brunswick – the period between October and June, for example – and this is one of them. Would love to meet everyone, but geography doesn’t allow. Have a great time!

  2. Barbie says:

    Ditto from BC

  3. Laura Scholz says:

    Hi, When and where is this pub night? I live in Waterloo but could maybe attend at a later date. I have been watching Corrie for 49 years (can you believe it) and even won a trivia night contest in Manchester in 1991 when I went on the World of Coronation Stret tour (well I came in 2nd) I actually met William Roache and Mavis and Derek (if you remember them. Also Mike Baldwin (he is much like his character was ) Anyway I love your comments hysterical Cheers Laura

Leave a Reply

