Dresses

 

coro

With all this chat about Molly's dress...what do you think of these?

 

 

About t. kunzie

Toni Kunz is a female soccer trainer in a mens' world, graphic designer and aspiring writer. She lives and works in Toronto.
This entry was posted in Coronation Street Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Dresses

  1. TracyEmm says:

    Well! Since your asking…..
    Sophie: Fantastic! a bit daring on the cleavage for her age, but that’s today’s celebrities for you.
    Tina: Looks like she’s stepped out of a photograph from the 70’s; hate the hair and she is way too tanned.
    Michelle: her hair is even worse than Tina’s! But the dress is excellent, very flattering, and clearly this was before she had the breast enlargement! (which I feel was totally unnecessary) the colour yellow is okay on her.
    Kelly: a lovely girl in white! Class…
    Carla: Fabulous! Elegant and Classy, much UNLIKE her character!

  2. John says:

    TracyEmm: you stole my line about Tina. I’ll just say then that I don’t remember her winning the award for Best Female Contemporary Country Music Singer in 1978.

  3. TracyEmm says:

    and it looks like you can see a bit of white from the top of her bra cup… (but who am I to be so picky; I should be so lucky to have a body like hers; then again, I’m not picking on her body, just her sense of style!) a ha ha ha!

  4. haili says:

    I didn’t recognize Carla. Did she have a lip reduction?

    Sophie’s dress seemed too revealing for her age – but then again, I don’t know her real age!

    Michelle’s dresses on Corrie have been nicer than that yellow one but it’s OK on her.

    Can we all join the fashion police?

    • TracyEmm says:

      ‘fashion police’….

      I know, what a nerve I have! Like I’d even dare to put my own photograph on this website, or any website! ha ha!

      Actress Carla looks really good – much classier than the head boss of Underworld, or whatever it’s being called now! As for the lip, not sure… will have to view her again on the show to check that out. no doubt it’s all puffed up for the show, perhaps it wore down on her maternity leave. however, no doubt she’ll get an injection to boost it back up again! uhhh…

      • Long time lurker says:

        Re: Carla’s lips – I think it’s just because we never see her smile so broadly. Her lips usually pursed(?)or pouty.

  5. kunzie says:

    I love how everyone’s impressions are so different!!
    SOPHIE – love the colour and the length, not sure showing cleavage is a must.
    TINA – She could be stunning in the right outfit – this isn’t it…and my shower curtain is missing. Elvis may have left the building but his hair hasn’t.
    MICHELLE – Cut is great, I’m not into Fisher Price yellow. Would love to see this in a modern neutral.
    KELLY – No fights to pick with this dress.
    CARLA – What nun did ya steal that from??? I think Alison King is gorgeous and could work just about any colour, or even a print.

  6. beanie says:

    It’s a little odd that Kelly has the lightest skin.

  7. Trudy says:

    The first thing I thought of when I saw this photo was – should I get a spray on tan before I leave for Cuba at the end of the month?

  8. Trudy says:

    The first thing I thought of when I saw this photo was – should I get a spray on tan before I leave for Cuba at the end of the month? And what is that on top of Tina’s head!?!!?

  9. Kerry says:

    Holy…

    I didn’t even recognise Tina until your comments cleared me up on who’s who.

Leave a Reply

