Corrie Canuck Pub Night

Okay, just a quick post.

I’m going to arrange for a Corrie Canuck pub night on April 16 here in Toronto to coincide with the British Isle Show.

Can I get a quick show of hands who might be interested in attending so I can make reservations?

Ta!

Glacia

This entry was posted in Coronation Street Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Corrie Canuck Pub Night

  1. John says:

    It looks like wee James is having a weekend with his grandparents this year so both Kerry and I will be attending. Woohoo!

  2. beanie says:

    John and Kerry, Can you let me know if you find a room deal?

  3. Kerry says:

    We get to go out…to a Pub…together….at the same time. WOO HOO!

    Beanie, I got our room online. If you are a Quebec or Ontario resident, I know the Royal York has a kick-ass rate for ‘locals’ (that’s what we got). But it’s non-cancellable and non-refundable.

    Other than that, Travelzoo.com is good, as is checking directly on the big hotel websites. They all have the best online deals I could find. Online is the cheapest deals you’ll find.

    There’s also Priceline, I’ve heard good stuff, but you don’t know exactly what hotel you are staying in until you are paid up so it’s agamble. Still…having said that, a friend once got the Hilton in Montreal for $79.

  4. Long time lurker says:

    I may be able to make it and would love to put some faces to names.
    Which pub is it; and location please. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

