Coronation Street Weekly Updates on Amazon

For years, Glenda Young, one of the original UK-based Corrie bloggers has been writing weekly summaries of Coronation Street since 1995. If you’re a Kindle user, those summaries are now available for your device by clicking here.

I love the Corrie updates as they’ve always provided some great back-story to the current storylines. As I’ve only been watching the show for ten years, sometimes I need that extra historical context.

I’m also currently trying to get my three year old son into the show with little luck. However he does insist I read him entry on Schmeichel in this book, which my wife got for Christmas. So you know, baby steps.

About shatnerian

Former Maritimer living in the suburbs of Montreal.
This entry was posted in Coronation Street Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

