Corrielist Personals: W4M 50 and Fabulous

Single lady seeks male companion for friendship and maybe more… You get the body of the Countess of Wessex and the personality of Hyacinth Bucket!

I very often enjoy fine wines, gossiping with my gal pals (and there’s no shortage of good gos round here), and the occasional kebab with my gay lesbian daughter and her new companion.

I’m looking for man who keeps his toolbox in the garage, if you catch my meaning (Sophie, I can’t write that!).

Come take a stroll on my cobbles (Jenna, what does that even mean?)!

….

How do you rewrite this so it’s nicer? Sophie? Jenna?

What do you mean, “it’s posted.”?!?!?

About shatnerian

Former Maritimer living in the suburbs of Montreal.
This entry was posted in Coronation Street Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Corrielist Personals: W4M 50 and Fabulous

  1. lovethestreet says:

    LOL

Leave a Reply

